Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Event Calendar

Dolton SD148 Calendar

February 2020

Select Calendars:

February 1 Saturday

February 2 Sunday

February 3 Monday

February 4 Tuesday

February 5 Wednesday

February 6 Thursday

February 7 Friday

February 8 Saturday

February 9 Sunday

February 10 Monday

February 11 Tuesday

February 12 Wednesday

February 13 Thursday

February 14 Friday

February 15 Saturday

February 16 Sunday

February 17 Monday

Dolton SD148

President's Day Observance - No School

Monday, February 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 18 Tuesday

February 19 Wednesday

February 20 Thursday

Dolton SD148

Early Childhood Screening

Thursday, February 20 @ 9:30 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 21 Friday

Dolton SD148

Third Quarter Progress Reports sent home

Friday, February 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 22 Saturday

February 23 Sunday

February 24 Monday

February 25 Tuesday

Dolton SD148

School Board Meeting

Tuesday, February 25 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 26 Wednesday

February 27 Thursday

February 28 Friday

February 29 Saturday