Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Roosevelt Elementary School Staff Directory

Amy A Barclay

Special Education Teacher

Kimberly A Bell

Media Specialist

Denise A Carroll-Burke

Speech Language Pathologist

Marvalicia Garrett

Administrative Support

Jamilah C Hawkins

Reading Recovery Teacher

Josh D Markward

Assistant Principal

Shawnell L Nash

C.A.R.E. Facilitator

Denise Owens-Sandstrom

Reading Recovery Teacher

Sandra Porter

School Social Worker

Janyce L Wade

Safety Facilitator

Brandyce L Wiggins

MTSS Facilitator

LaDonna R Wilson

Clerical Support Staff