Roosevelt Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2021 Sep 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Wednesday

Roosevelt Elementary School

Roosevelt Elementary Back to School Night

Wednesday, September 1 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

September 2 Thursday

Roosevelt Elementary School

Early Childhood Center Back to School Night

Thursday, September 2 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

September 3 Friday

4

September 4 Saturday

5

September 5 Sunday

6

September 6 Monday

Roosevelt Elementary School

Labor Day - No School

Monday, September 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

September 7 Tuesday

Roosevelt Elementary School

Buildings & Grounds/Finance Meeting

Tuesday, September 7 @ 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Roosevelt Elementary School

Special Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, September 7 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

September 8 Wednesday

9

September 9 Thursday

Roosevelt Elementary School

Lincoln Junior High Back to School Night

Thursday, September 9 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Roosevelt Elementary School

Roosevelt Junior High Back to School Night

Thursday, September 9 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Roosevelt Elementary School

Washington Junior High Back to School Night

Thursday, September 9 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

September 10 Friday

Roosevelt Elementary School

School Improvement Plan Day - Student Dismissal AT NOON

Friday, September 10 @ 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

September 11 Saturday

12

September 12 Sunday

13

September 13 Monday

Roosevelt Elementary School

Roosevelt School Photos

Monday, September 13 @ 9:30 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

September 14 Tuesday

15

September 15 Wednesday

16

September 16 Thursday

17

September 17 Friday

Roosevelt Elementary School

First Quarter Progress Reports

Friday, September 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

September 18 Saturday

19

September 19 Sunday

20

September 20 Monday

Roosevelt Elementary School

Lincoln School Photos

Monday, September 20 @ 9:30 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

September 21 Tuesday

22

September 22 Wednesday

23

September 23 Thursday

24

September 24 Friday

Roosevelt Elementary School

School Improvement Plan Day - Student Dismissal AT NOON

Friday, September 24 @ 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

September 25 Saturday

26

September 26 Sunday

27

September 27 Monday

Roosevelt Elementary School

Washington School Photos

Monday, September 27 @ 9:30 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

September 28 Tuesday

Roosevelt Elementary School

Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, September 28 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

September 29 Wednesday

30

September 30 Thursday