Skip to Main Content

Washington Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2021 May 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Saturday

2

May 2 Sunday

3

May 3 Monday

4

May 4 Tuesday

Washington Elementary School

Special Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 4 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

May 5 Wednesday

6

May 6 Thursday

7

May 7 Friday

8

May 8 Saturday

9

May 9 Sunday

10

May 10 Monday

11

May 11 Tuesday

12

May 12 Wednesday

13

May 13 Thursday

14

May 14 Friday

Washington Elementary School

School Improvement Plan Day - Student Dismissal AT NOON

Friday, May 14 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

May 15 Saturday

16

May 16 Sunday

17

May 17 Monday

18

May 18 Tuesday

19

May 19 Wednesday

Washington Elementary School

CANCELLED - Parent Advisory Committee

Wednesday, May 19 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

May 20 Thursday

21

May 21 Friday

22

May 22 Saturday

23

May 23 Sunday

24

May 24 Monday

25

May 25 Tuesday

26

May 26 Wednesday

27

May 27 Thursday

28

May 28 Friday

Washington Elementary School

Last Day of School (tentative)

Friday, May 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

May 29 Saturday

30

May 30 Sunday

31

May 31 Monday

Washington Elementary School

Memorial Day - NO SCHOOL

Monday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.